PLEDGE
-- a pokémon roleplay
Welcome to PLEDGE!
This is a Pokémon roleplaying forum designed and run by the PLEDGE TEAM. Please read the RULES thoroughly before joining.

Read everything? Sounds good? Go ahead and register an account to join us. Or if you are already a member, log in right down here:

Login:

Remember Me

Login Anonymously
Check out our skins!

Add Reply
📄 New Topic

>  Hello Everyone
This user is currently Offline.
22 years old
Open Inventory
LC:
ObsidianGreninja can link with up to Pokémon at a time!

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

ObsidianGreninja posted at Mar 12 2018, 06:11 PM
Quote ❝❞
^
I'm Nero Hishiro and I'm new to this whole thing. I'm still trying to figure out how to start my journey, so if anyone has any insight to that; feel free to let me know.

This user is currently .
years old
Open Inventory
LC:
Sloth can link with up to Pokémon at a time!

Lv.

Lv.

Lv.

Lv.

Lv.

Lv.

Sloth posted at Mar 12 2018, 06:34 PM
Quote ❝❞
^
Hey there Nero! My name is Sloth but feel free to call me Percy. I'm a Global Mod here, specializing in questions users may have! So I'm always willing to help out where there is some confusion! =3

Now to start things out I recommend reading the Guidebook. I know its pretty big but really you only need to read the Rules and the Setting. Those are the two things that are required. Everything else is more or less mechanics (like how battling works on the site) or Lore (like what the cities are like). We still recommend reading those parts but I'd do it at a later time.

Stick to reading those two parts and if you have any questions just post here and I can help out =3 Once you've read those sections let me know and I"ll continue on to the next step!

23 years old
I'm no spook...
Open Inventory
LC:
Breezey can link with up to Pokémon at a time!

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Lv.
N/A

Breezey posted at Mar 12 2018, 06:58 PM
Quote ❝❞
^